The Atlantic Cup 2019 line up is confirmed!

The Atlantic Cup is now a recognised pre-season winter tournament following eight very successful years in the Algarve, Portugal.

We help teams from Scandinavia, Europe and beyond make their winter preparations by providing a competitive tournament environment and excellent training facilities.

Past winners include Elfsborg (2011), Midtjylland (2012), Rapid Vienna (2013), FC København (2014), Dynamo Moscow (2015) FC Zenit (2016), HNK Rijeka (2017) and AGF Aarhus (2018).

The Atlantic Cup 2019 will be a ‘round-robin’ tournament consisting of nine teams as follows - AGF Aarhus (Denmark), Beijing Guoan (China), Red Bull Salzburg (Austria), Mattersburg (Austria), FK Jablonec (Czech Republic), Slavia Prague (Czech Republic), IFK Norrkoping (Sweden), Rosenborg BK (Norway) and SC Farense (Portugal).


Next Games

25 Jan 2019

Estádio da Nora , KO 25 Jan 2019 (GMT)

Farense V Jablonec
<View full fixtures>


Latest Articles

07 Feb 2018

Andreas Johansson, IFK Norrköping after match against Shamrock Rovers.
-Second Half was to slow tempo in the game, but I think we are a better team, so we should have win after 90 minutes. Says Andreas Johansson (4) from Norrköping FC about winning on penalty in their last game her in THe Atlantic Cup 2018. Ending on third place in this year tournament. <More>

07 Feb 2018

Muamer Tankovic, Hammarby IF
Scoring two goals in the last match of The Atlantic Cup, Muamer Tankovic (22) leaves Algarve, Portugal. Hammarby IF played their last match in The Atlantic Cup 2018, against a guest team Stade Nyonnais FC, who filled in the spot for Rijeka HNK <More>

<View all articles>